Back to Top


Rocklin Public Safety

  • Rocklin Police Officers' Association
  • Rocklin Firefighters Local 3847
  • Sacramento Area Firefighters Local 522 

Rocklin City Council Past and Present

  • Bill Halldin - Current Rocklin City Council (Mayor)
  • Ken Broadway - Current Rocklin City Council (Vice Mayor)
  • Jill Gayaldo - Current Rocklin City Council
  • Greg Janda - Current Rocklin City Council
  • Paul Ruhkala - Current Rocklin City Council
  • Scott Yuill - Former Rocklin Mayor
  • Peter Hill - Former Rocklin Mayor
  • Ken Yorde - Former Rocklin Mayor
  • George Magnuson - Former Rocklin Mayor
  • Connie Cullivan - Former Rocklin Mayor
  • Diana Ruslin - Former Rocklin Mayor
  • Jerry Mitchell - Former Rocklin Mayor, current President SPMUD

Civic Leaders

  • Krista Bernasconi - Mayor of Roseville
  • Carol Garcia - Former Roseville Mayor
  • Hon. Roger Niello - Former CA Assemblyman, Business Leader
  • Robert M. Weygandt - Placer County Board of Supervisors
  • Jim Holmes - Placer County Board of Supervisors
  • Cindy Gustafson - Placer County Board of Supervisors
  • Rula Khatib - Business Leader
  • David Cullivan - Former Rocklin Planning Commissioner and School Board Member
  • Wendy Lang - Former Rocklin School Board Member
  • Todd Lowell - Former Board President School Board of Trustees

Law Enforcement

  • Wayne Woo, Placer County Sheriff
  • Ed Bonner - Former Placer County Sheriff
  • Ron Lawrence - Former Rocklin Police Chief
  • Chad Butler - Former Rocklin Police Chief

Civic Institutions

  • Rocklin Area Chamber of Commerce PAC
  • Sacramento Metro Chamber of Commerce PAC
  • North State Building Industry Association
  • Sacramento Metro Chamber PAC
  • Sacramento-Sierra Building and Construction Trades Council


  • Christine Anderson
  • Raja Appachi
  • Pat Baker
  • Kevin Brown
  • John Carter
  • Pali Chahal
  • Joe Ciccolo
  • McCain Crow
  • Connie Cullivan
  • Kim Dace
  • Christiana Darlington
  • Chris Delaney
  • Katherine Dickerson
  • Tami Firenzi
  • Christine Gillis
  • Randy Green
  • Jim Holmes
  • Darren Horning
  • Ashlee Leber
  • Matt Maynard
  • Amanda Merz
  • Shelly Mitchell
  • Chris Peters
  • Maxine Pohan
  • Kisar Singh, Former Recreation Commission
  • Larry Skidmore
  • Eric Stevens
  • Chris Wade
  • Doug Wagemann, Business Owner
  • Daniel Wesp
  • Susan Willson
  • Kimberly Wines

 * Partial List


"As a life-long Placer County resident and retired public servant from Placer County Fire-Cal Fire, I fully trust and support Dave for Rocklin City Council."

— Ron Denton, Placer County Fire/Cal-Fire (Ret.)

"As the past President of the Rocklin Chamber of Commerce, I worked closely with Dave to promote and develop the businesses in Rocklin. He will be a strong advocate for business while maintaining the family atmosphere that we enjoy in our community."

— Jay Lang

"Dave has the kind of level headed common sense we need in an elected official. He will be excellent on Rocklin City Council."

— James Moore, Attorney / Business Owner

"Dave is the real deal! Amazing experience, endorsements, and vision for Rocklin! I support him for city council to help manage our growth, keep us safe, and maintain our quality of life! Please vote for Dave!"

— Gina Roberson, Resident, parent, community leader!

"Rocklin has enjoyed solid political leadership for the past 40 years. Let’s keep it that way. Elect David Bass to Rocklin City Council."

— Carlos Urrutia, Former Rocklin City Manager

Dave Bass for Rocklin City Council 2024 (FPPC ID PENDING)
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu